Songs of the Cosmos

Songs of the Cosmos contains 11 tracks – nine original compositions and two covers – some of them loosely based on ideas that I've written about in my books over the years together with personal thoughts and reflections. The songs range from progressive rock to acoustic ballads.



David Darling (vocals, acoustic guitar)

Miroslaw Hodun (arrangements, keyboards, misc. instruments)

Julie Cleave (backing vocals)

Simon Kennedy (guitar)

Fraser Adam (bass)

Scott Donald (drums)

Graeme Watt (studio recording and mastering)


Available to download from


You can also visit the other my website dedicated to music; Song of the Cosmos


A taste of the album